Posted in Imaginations

Poem Week Day 2 | Topic:- Perfume

Hello! Welcome to day 2 of Poem Week! Read the first one here! This one is about perfume 🧴 (Pretend that the lotion bottle emoji is actually a perfume ::::-) It’s written by the pov of a girl who wants to get popular. Anyways, to the poem!

A beautiful smell fills the air,
It's the new perfume called, "Fair 'n' Square"

The droplets hit the clothes,
Now, 'ey smell like a rose.

The wish to get this perfume is high,
But, I don't think the chance will come by.
For this sweet smelling paradise,
the price is like a parasite (meaning i made: annoying)

All the cool girls have it, 
They say for you it's unfit.
They say that you will transmit,
some sort of bad virus.

The packaging is so pretty,
And, it is such a pity, 
that those girls have it.

(This is not the best poem I've written 🤐)

Author:

Hullo! I'm Amelia, but you can call me Aamy! I'm an extroverted tomboy who *loves* Attack On Titan ✊ I'm good at lots of things (Maybe coz I'm epic 😂✊), like, Swimming, Football, Karate, painting, writing, gaming, etc, etc. Now, check out my blog (Because I dunno what else to say, so bye)

7 thoughts on “Poem Week Day 2 | Topic:- Perfume

  1. OOOOOOO AMAZING POEEEEEEEEEEEM! Maybe you should add a few lines about the smell and emphasize how its sweetness is everywhere, like flowers gentle and smooth, the smell sneeks into your nose bla bla! But LOVED it so much Aamy! KEEP WRITING!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment